Visiting the Education Library Service (ELS)

Opening Hours

We are open from 9.00am until 5.00pm during term time and 9.00am until 2.00pm during the holidays.

Summer holiday opening hours
DateTime
Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July 9.00am - 5.00pm
   
Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August 9.00am - 2.00pm
   
Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August  Closed
   
Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August Closed
   
Monday 21st August - Friday 25th August 9.00am - 2.00pm
   
Monday 28th August Bank Holiday - Closed
   
Tuesday 29th August - Friday 1st September 9.00am - 2.00pm

 Our term time opening hours of 9.00am - 5.00pm will start again on Monday 4th September.

Address and Contact Details

Education Library Service
Browning Way
Woodford Park Industrial Estate
Winsford
CW7 2JN

Phone: 01606 275801
Fax: 01606 861412

Email: educationlibraryservice@cheshiresharedservices.gov.uk

Download our map to Education Library Service (PDF, 813KB) - This map cannot be made fully accessible, please telephone us on 01606 275801 if you require help in finding our location in Winsford.

Contact us

Education Library Service
Browning Way
Woodford Park Industrial Estate
Winsford
CW7 2JN

Phone: 01606 275801
Fax: 01606 861412
Email us

Social media

You can find us on social media.